Skip to main content

7 Chakra Stone Set

Set of 7 stones includes:

rose quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green aventurine, tiger-eye, yellow jade, red jasper

Set comes in a cloth bag

Stones measure roughly 1" each

Each stone will vary in size and color

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.